poplamaine.blogg.se

Import gopro video to serif movieplus x6
Import gopro video to serif movieplus x6








  1. #IMPORT GOPRO VIDEO TO SERIF MOVIEPLUS X6 MOVIE#
  2. #IMPORT GOPRO VIDEO TO SERIF MOVIEPLUS X6 MP4#

You don't say what your actual computer hardware is that you run XP on.

#IMPORT GOPRO VIDEO TO SERIF MOVIEPLUS X6 MP4#

Is there any nice mp4 video editors that do not require a degree in engineering or a bank loan to obtain?

import gopro video to serif movieplus x6

#IMPORT GOPRO VIDEO TO SERIF MOVIEPLUS X6 MOVIE#

Hey, I had no trouble at all with Windows Movie Maker a while back, but that was for wmv files - not the HD stuff that now shows so well on Youtube. So, I figured I would try to cut my losses, and find the great mp4 software for dummies.if one exists. Yes, considering these are fairly successful products, one cause of these yucky results is probably. It may be something I have unknowingly done with these products, but I do not recall clicking a box that says, "Make Output File Very Bad." Ha. I can play any other mp4 file ( not created by me using these programs) quite beautifully and smoothly. I have tried different players, just in case the player itself could be the problem, but it is not. Can't seem to get solutions from the makers nor from product blogs. Untouched clips straight from the cameras play well, but the ones I edit just get boogered up when saved via the editor. And yes, I use all the recommended output settings, frame rates, codecs, etc. The Movie Edit Pro is okay to use once you climb the learning curve, and has lots of neat features, BUT the mp4 output is horrible - jerky and choppy. (Definitely will get a Mac someday when affordable.)Īs background, I have used ULead Video Studio 11 (too many problems to mention) with poor results, and currently have Magix Movie Edit Pro 16+ (whew, long name). I simply do not have access to a Mac, but have seen how wonderful the free iMovie program is - so easy, and such great results.

import gopro video to serif movieplus x6

I am pretty much stuck with Windows XP SP3 but it is a capable machine with good speed. Does anyone have a recommendation for an easy to use but quality output video editing software for mp4 files on a PC? Oh, and not so expensive, if you please.










Import gopro video to serif movieplus x6