poplamaine.blogg.se

Fallout 4 maccready
Fallout 4 maccready










“I’m listening.” Good, because I want to clear this up before it gets out of hand.“I don’t have time to talk right now.” All right, but that doesn’t mean I’m going to forget about it.I just wanted to clear something up before it gets out of hand. “Sounds pretty important, go ahead.” Good.We need to talk about what you did… right now. I’m tapped out.įallout fallout 4 fallout dialogue fallout 4 companions rj maccready robert joseph maccready maccready MacCready: All right, Strong… Looks like it’s your turn, my massive, mutated friend. MacCready: So when are we going to have that one-on-one interview, Piper? You come up with that all on your own? Recruiting Piper MacCready: Damn, I forgot to pick up that motor oil for you, Valentine. MacCready: Hancock! How’s the coolest Ghoul in the Commonwealth? MacCready: Oh come on, you’re replacing me with a dog? Now that’s just insulting. Stay safe.ĭeacon: Appreciate that, MacCready. MacCready: All right, Deacon… I guess it’s your turn. Have fun out there.Ĭurie: Mon dieu! Always so polite. MacCready: Well Curie, I guess you’re up. He doesn’t have dialogue for recruiting Cait, Codsworth, Danse, or Preston. I wanted to make a post for the dialogue between companions when you swap them, but that would be absurdly lengthy, so instead I made 13 posts one for each companion’s dialogue when someone new is recruited instead of them. Rj maccready robert joseph maccready maccready fallout fallout 4 fallout 3 fallout dialogue Only thing I missed when I was living underground was the daylight.Where I’m from, you couldn’t walk five feet without tripping over a memorial.Growing up underground makes you appreciate places like this.

fallout 4 maccready

  • Used to live near Vault 87 back in the day.
  • I’ve got to be honest with you, I feel more comfortable with a rocky ceiling above my head.
  • When I left the Capital Wasteland, I didn’t just leave Little Lamplight behind… I left my family behind.
  • We used to have a hoop setup in Little Lamplight until Eclair broke the darn thing.
  • Yeah… that didn’t really go over too well.
  • This reminds me of the time we tried to perform “Pyramus and Thisbe” in Little Lamplight.
  • Would have been nice to put down roots somewhere like this.
  • Why couldn’t Lamplight have been a park… sigh….
  • The caves I grew up in were luxurious compared to this dump.
  • I grew up living in a cave just like this.
  • Not quite as cozy as Little Lamplight, but I could call it home.
  • The Commonwealth’s got the Capital Wasteland beat… that’s for sure.
  • You think this place looks bad? Go visit the Capital Wasteland sometime.
  • The Capital Wasteland used to be crawling with these guys.
  • Still can’t get the taste out of my mouth.
  • When I was a kid, I heard stories about Liberty Prime Junior stomping around the Captial Wasteland.
  • The monument here is a joke compared to the one in downtown Washington D.C.
  • Spent a lot of time in tunnels when I was a kid.
  • Used to know a kid named Knick Knack who ran a store like this… kept all sorts of junk laying around.
  • Those are some seriously bad memories I wish I could forget.
  • I spent my childhood living right next to a Vault.
  • “Makes sense, I suppose.” Nothing makes sense anymore.
  • “That sounds ridiculous.” Maybe, but it kept the colony alive for a couple hundred years.
  • fallout 4 maccready

    Looking back on the whole thing, I think we were just lucky. “Pretty brave, a bunch of kids living alone like that.” I don’t know.I just wanted you to know that I’m going to do everything I can to see that it stays this way. Now that we’ve been traveling together for a while, I’m beginning to realize how much I missed having someone I could depend on. Look, I know I tend to be a pain in the ass… I mean, I know I tend to be arrogant and I come off like I want to be alone.

    fallout 4 maccready

    So there you have it, my whole life in a nutshell. But, I dunno, I guess it started to catch up with me… so I quit. I went with it for a while, because the caps were good. Killed anything that moved if it got in their way. Made a pretty decent name for myself before I heard that the Gunners needed some sharpshooters. So I hitched a ride with a caravan and made my way north until I ended up here. I took the odd job here and there, but things were pretty hot with the Brotherhood of Steel running the show.Can you believe I was actually the mayor for a while? Me? Crazy, I know. Just like a colony you’d find anywhere, we all had our designated jobs and we watched each other’s backs.












    Fallout 4 maccready